flag The expertise of the professional at the service of the individual

EDITOR

The website https://adventys-induction.fr/ is published by SAS ADVENTYS with a share capital of € 525,300 registered in the Trade and Companies Register of DIJON under number SIREN 483 445 011.

Head office: Route de Pagny - 21250 SEURRE

Telephone number: 03 80 20 46 15

Director of publication: Mr. Jean-Luc Pérot

SIRET: 48344501100016

Intra-community VAT: FR66483445011

Contact: bonjour@adventys.com

HEBERGEMENT

This site is hosted in France by the company OVH, SASU with capital of 10,174 560 € registered in the LILLE Trade and Companies Register under SIREN number 424 761 419 (APE code 2620Z - VAT number: FR 22-424-761-419), whose registered office is at 2 Rue Kellermann in ROUBAIX ( 59100).

BWA Website Creation: Dijon Web Agency

PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

The information collected is subject to computer processing intended for the management of Customers. For any questions relating to your personal data, please consult our Privacy Policy or contact us by email at the following address: bonjour@adventys.com

APPLICABLE LAW

The Site is subject to French law. Any use of the Site must comply with French law and applicable national and international treaties and will be deemed to have taken place on French territory. Any access and / or use of the Site implies express and unreserved acceptance of the General Conditions.

The General Conditions govern access and use of the Site and are intended to define the terms and conditions of use of the Site.

flag Fabricant français de matériel professionnel de cuisson par induction

EDITEUR

Le site Internet https://adventys-induction.fr/ est édité par la SAS ADVENTYS au capital social de 525 300 € immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de DIJON sous le numéro SIREN 483 445 011.

Siège social : Route de Pagny – 21250 SEURRE 

Numéro de téléphone : 03 80 20 46 15 

Directeur de publication : Monsieur Jean-Luc Pérot 

SIRET : 48344501100016

TVA intracommunautaire : FR66483445011 

Contact : bonjour@adventys.com 

HEBERGEMENT 

Ce site est hébergé en France par la société OVH, SASU au capital de 10 174 560 € immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de LILLE sous le numéro SIREN 424 761 419 (Code APE 2620Z – N°TVA : FR 22-424-761-419), dont le siège social est sis 2 Rue Kellermann à ROUBAIX (59100).

Création Site BWA : Agence Web Dijon
 

PROTECTION DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES 

Les informations recueillies font l’objet d’un traitement informatique destiné à la gestion des Clients. Pour toutes questions relatives à vos données personnelles, veuillez consulter notre Politique de Confidentialité ou nous contacter par mail à l’adresse suivante : contact@adventys.com 

LOI APPLICABLE 

Le Site est soumis à la loi française. Toute utilisation du Site doit être conforme à la loi française et aux traités nationaux et internationaux applicables en la matière et sera réputée être intervenue sur le territoire français. Tout accès et/ou utilisation du Site vaut acceptation expresse et sans réserve des Conditions Générales.

Les Conditions Générales régissent l’accès et l’utilisation du Site et ont pour objet de définir les modalités et les conditions d’utilisation du Site.